# CoreWeave vs Nebius Group: Prices, Sites and Capital
Source: https://savrn.com/ai-index/compare/coreweave-vs-nebius-group
Markdown alternate of the page above; the site index is https://savrn.com/llms.txt

---

[SAVRN Index.](https://savrn.com/ai-index)

Explore the IndexCategories

## Side by side

| Measure | CoreWeave | Nebius Group |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Index category | NeoCloud | NeoCloud |
| Listing | NASDAQ:CRWV | NASDAQ:NBIS |
| Named sites (Capital Atlas) | 4 | 4 |
| Disclosed capacity, all sites | 326 MW | 1,500 MW |
| Operating or building | 250 MW | not stated |
| Disclosed site capital | $3.4B | not stated |
| States with named sites | GA, NJ, TX, VA | MO, NJ, PA |
| GPU prices tracked | 11 | 8 |
| Accelerators priced | 6 | 4 |
| Lowest H100 list price, per GPU-hour | $4.25 | $3.85 |
| Lowest B200 list price, per GPU-hour | $8.60 | $7.15 |
| Sources cited in the Index | 2 | 2 |

## CoreWeave

CoreWeave is the largest neocloud, listed on Nasdaq in March 2025 after a $1.5 billion IPO, with $35.1 billion of total debt at June 30, 2026 and a revenue backlog of approximately $104 billion. Its capital stack spans GPU-backed delayed-draw term loans ($2.3 billion and $7.5 billion), a $650 million revolver, a $3.1 billion term loan, $3.5 billion of convertibles, an $8.5 billion Meta-secured loan facility, and a $2 billion Nvidia equity investment. Anchor contracts include approximately $22.4 billion with OpenAI, approximately $21 billion with Meta, and a $6.3 billion Nvidia capacity backstop, against a target of more than 5GW of AI factory capacity by 2030 across 33+ data centers.

[Full profile: CoreWeave →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/companies/coreweave)

## Nebius Group

Nebius Group has raised a $700 million strategic equity round, a $3.75 billion equity-plus-converts package, approximately $4.3375 billion and $5.0 billion convertible note offerings, and a $2 billion Nvidia equity investment tied to scaling more than 5GW by 2030. Anchor contracts include a $17.4 billion five-year Microsoft agreement expandable to up to $19.4 billion, anchored at Vineland, New Jersey, and Meta agreements of $3 billion and then $27 billion over five years. Contracted-power guidance has escalated to more than 4GW, with Q1 2026 group revenue of $399.0 million and capex of approximately $2.5 billion.

[Full profile: Nebius Group →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/companies/nebius-group)

Questions this page answers

Which is larger, CoreWeave or Nebius Group?

By capacity disclosed at named sites, Nebius Group, with 1,500 MW across 4 sites. CoreWeave has 326 MW at 4 sites.

Which publishes the lowest H100 price?

Nebius Group, at $3.85 per GPU-hour on its published list price. CoreWeave lists $4.25.

Where do these figures come from?

Sites, capacity and capital come from the SAVRN Capital Atlas, which keeps a source link beside every figure. Prices come from the SAVRN price tracker, which reads each provider's own page or feed. The company profiles linked above carry every source.

Keep going

- [Alternatives to CoreWeave →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/alternatives/coreweave)
- [Top neocloud GPU providers →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/categories/neocloud-gpu-providers)
- [GPU prices by the hour →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/pricing/gpus)
- [All SAVRN Index categories →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/categories)

The SAVRN reference set

## Seven references, one system

Capital, delay, policy, water, grid, permits and scarcity are one system seen from seven sides. Each reference is primary-sourced, refreshed on a schedule, and links into the others, so a project can be followed from the money committed to the docket that stopped it.

Capital Atlas

Who is funding AI data centers: capital providers, named sites, financing transactions, and the blocked-and-delayed record, state by state and company by company.

[Open the atlas →](https://savrn.com/data-center-capital-atlas)

Delay Watchlist

Project-level slippage: named projects, jurisdictional actions, utility and federal dockets, SEC disclosures, and the interconnection queue.

Open the watchlist →

Moratorium Tracker

The policy layer: every state measure and local moratorium mapped and cited, with one page per state.

Open the tracker →

Water Tracker

Every federal, state, local and interstate water measure that touches a data center, plus a fifty-state water ledger.

Open the water tracker →

Grid Operator Watchlist

ERCOT, PJM, MISO, CAISO, SPP, NYISO, ISO-NE and FERC: the large-load rules, filings and queue positions that decide whether a site can energize.

Open the watchlist →

Permits and Power Development

Data center and substation permits, large loads in the interconnection queues, and the power plants planned to serve them, refreshed hourly from public records.

Open the permits tracker →

SAVRN Scarcity Tracker

Eleven primary-sourced indicators of AI infrastructure scarcity, one composite index, read against the token index, SAVRN's own cost basis and the frontier ceiling.

Open the scarcity tracker →

Have a specific address? Site Intelligence reads all seven references against one location, county, utility and grid operator included, and cites every finding.

[Check this address →](https://savrn.com/site-intelligence)
