# Nebius Group vs Crusoe Energy: Prices, Sites and Capital
Source: https://savrn.com/ai-index/compare/nebius-group-vs-crusoe-energy
Markdown alternate of the page above; the site index is https://savrn.com/llms.txt

---

[SAVRN Index.](https://savrn.com/ai-index)

Explore the IndexCategories

## Side by side

| Measure | Nebius Group | Crusoe Energy |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Index category | NeoCloud | NeoCloud |
| Listing | NASDAQ:NBIS | Private |
| Named sites (Capital Atlas) | 4 | 4 |
| Disclosed capacity, all sites | 1,500 MW | 4,900 MW |
| Operating or building | not stated | 1,200 MW |
| Disclosed site capital | not stated | $15.0B |
| States with named sites | MO, NJ, PA | TX, WY |
| GPU prices tracked | 8 | 3 |
| Accelerators priced | 4 | 3 |
| Lowest H100 list price, per GPU-hour | $3.85 | $3.90 |
| Lowest B200 list price, per GPU-hour | $7.15 | not published |
| Sources cited in the Index | 2 | 2 |

## Nebius Group

Nebius Group has raised a $700 million strategic equity round, a $3.75 billion equity-plus-converts package, approximately $4.3375 billion and $5.0 billion convertible note offerings, and a $2 billion Nvidia equity investment tied to scaling more than 5GW by 2030. Anchor contracts include a $17.4 billion five-year Microsoft agreement expandable to up to $19.4 billion, anchored at Vineland, New Jersey, and Meta agreements of $3 billion and then $27 billion over five years. Contracted-power guidance has escalated to more than 4GW, with Q1 2026 group revenue of $399.0 million and capex of approximately $2.5 billion.

[Full profile: Nebius Group →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/companies/nebius-group)

## Crusoe Energy

Crusoe anchors the Stargate buildout at Abilene, Texas through a joint venture with Blue Owl Capital and Primary Digital Infrastructure that began at $3.4 billion for a 206MW first phase and grew to a $15 billion JV funding a 1.2GW, eight-building campus, with a further 900MW Abilene campus announced in March 2026 for Microsoft bringing the site total to 2.1GW. Equity raises include a $600 million Series D at $2.8 billion and a $1.375 billion Series E first close at more than $10 billion, and a Series F of more than $3 billion at a roughly $30 billion post-money valuation reported closed on 3 September 2026, co-led by Atreides Management and Valor Equity Partners with Mubadala Capital participating. Bloomberg reported on the same day that Crusoe had signed a five-year AI cloud contract with Jane Street worth roughly $13 billion, its highest-profile cloud customer to date. Its pipeline spans 45GW, including 1.8GW in Wyoming.

[Full profile: Crusoe Energy →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/companies/crusoe-energy)

Questions this page answers

Which is larger, Nebius Group or Crusoe Energy?

By capacity disclosed at named sites, Crusoe Energy, with 4,900 MW across 4 sites. Nebius Group has 1,500 MW at 4 sites.

Which publishes the lowest H100 price?

Nebius Group, at $3.85 per GPU-hour on its published list price. Crusoe Energy lists $3.90.

Where do these figures come from?

Sites, capacity and capital come from the SAVRN Capital Atlas, which keeps a source link beside every figure. Prices come from the SAVRN price tracker, which reads each provider's own page or feed. The company profiles linked above carry every source.

Keep going

- [Alternatives to Nebius Group →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/alternatives/nebius-group)
- [Top neocloud GPU providers →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/categories/neocloud-gpu-providers)
- [GPU prices by the hour →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/pricing/gpus)
- [All SAVRN Index categories →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/categories)

The SAVRN reference set

## Seven references, one system

Capital, delay, policy, water, grid, permits and scarcity are one system seen from seven sides. Each reference is primary-sourced, refreshed on a schedule, and links into the others, so a project can be followed from the money committed to the docket that stopped it.

Capital Atlas

Who is funding AI data centers: capital providers, named sites, financing transactions, and the blocked-and-delayed record, state by state and company by company.

[Open the atlas →](https://savrn.com/data-center-capital-atlas)

Delay Watchlist

Project-level slippage: named projects, jurisdictional actions, utility and federal dockets, SEC disclosures, and the interconnection queue.

Open the watchlist →

Moratorium Tracker

The policy layer: every state measure and local moratorium mapped and cited, with one page per state.

Open the tracker →

Water Tracker

Every federal, state, local and interstate water measure that touches a data center, plus a fifty-state water ledger.

Open the water tracker →

Grid Operator Watchlist

ERCOT, PJM, MISO, CAISO, SPP, NYISO, ISO-NE and FERC: the large-load rules, filings and queue positions that decide whether a site can energize.

Open the watchlist →

Permits and Power Development

Data center and substation permits, large loads in the interconnection queues, and the power plants planned to serve them, refreshed hourly from public records.

Open the permits tracker →

SAVRN Scarcity Tracker

Eleven primary-sourced indicators of AI infrastructure scarcity, one composite index, read against the token index, SAVRN's own cost basis and the frontier ceiling.

Open the scarcity tracker →

Have a specific address? Site Intelligence reads all seven references against one location, county, utility and grid operator included, and cites every finding.

[Check this address →](https://savrn.com/site-intelligence)
