# Together AI vs Fireworks AI vs Baseten Compared
Source: https://savrn.com/ai-index/compare/together-ai-vs-fireworks-ai-vs-baseten
Markdown alternate of the page above; the site index is https://savrn.com/llms.txt

---

[SAVRN Index.](https://savrn.com/ai-index)

Explore the IndexCategories

## Side by side

| Measure | Together AI | Fireworks AI | Baseten |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Index category | NeoCloud | GPU cloud | GPU cloud |
| Listing | Private | Private | Private |
| Named sites (Capital Atlas) | none on record | none on record | none on record |
| Disclosed capacity, all sites | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Operating or building | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Disclosed site capital | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| States with named sites | none on record | none on record | none on record |
| GPU prices tracked | 6 | 5 | 2 |
| Accelerators priced | 3 | 5 | 2 |
| Lowest H100 list price, per GPU-hour | $3.99 | $8.00 | $6.50 |
| Lowest B200 list price, per GPU-hour | $8.19 | $13.00 | $9.98 |
| Sources cited in the Index | 1 | 0 | 0 |

## Together AI

Together AI raised a $305 million Series B in February 2025 led by General Catalyst with Prosperity7, reporting 200MW of secured capacity and a 36,000 GB200 NVL72 deployment with Hypertec, followed by an $800 million Series C in July 2026 with Aramco Ventures, Nvidia and Vista at an $8.3 billion valuation, citing more than 500MW of capacity commitments. Named anchor customer contract values are n.a.

[Full profile: Together AI →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/companies/together-ai)

## Fireworks AI (dedicated)

[Full profile: Fireworks AI →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/companies/fireworks-ai)

## Baseten

[Full profile: Baseten →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/companies/baseten)

Questions this page answers

Which is larger, Together AI or Fireworks AI or Baseten?

By capacity disclosed at named sites, Together AI, with no megawatt figure across 0 sites. Fireworks AI has no megawatt figure on record at 0 sites. Baseten has no megawatt figure on record at 0 sites.

Which publishes the lowest H100 price?

Together AI, at $3.99 per GPU-hour on its published list price. Baseten lists $6.50. Fireworks AI lists $8.00.

Where do these figures come from?

Sites, capacity and capital come from the SAVRN Capital Atlas, which keeps a source link beside every figure. Prices come from the SAVRN price tracker, which reads each provider's own page or feed. The company profiles linked above carry every source.

Keep going

- [Alternatives to Together AI →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/alternatives/together-ai)
- [Top neocloud GPU providers →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/categories/neocloud-gpu-providers)
- [GPU prices by the hour →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/pricing/gpus)
- [All SAVRN Index categories →](https://savrn.com/ai-index/categories)

The SAVRN reference set

## Seven references, one system

Capital, delay, policy, water, grid, permits and scarcity are one system seen from seven sides. Each reference is primary-sourced, refreshed on a schedule, and links into the others, so a project can be followed from the money committed to the docket that stopped it.

Capital Atlas

Who is funding AI data centers: capital providers, named sites, financing transactions, and the blocked-and-delayed record, state by state and company by company.

[Open the atlas →](https://savrn.com/data-center-capital-atlas)

Delay Watchlist

Project-level slippage: named projects, jurisdictional actions, utility and federal dockets, SEC disclosures, and the interconnection queue.

Open the watchlist →

Moratorium Tracker

The policy layer: every state measure and local moratorium mapped and cited, with one page per state.

Open the tracker →

Water Tracker

Every federal, state, local and interstate water measure that touches a data center, plus a fifty-state water ledger.

Open the water tracker →

Grid Operator Watchlist

ERCOT, PJM, MISO, CAISO, SPP, NYISO, ISO-NE and FERC: the large-load rules, filings and queue positions that decide whether a site can energize.

Open the watchlist →

Permits and Power Development

Data center and substation permits, large loads in the interconnection queues, and the power plants planned to serve them, refreshed hourly from public records.

Open the permits tracker →

SAVRN Scarcity Tracker

Eleven primary-sourced indicators of AI infrastructure scarcity, one composite index, read against the token index, SAVRN's own cost basis and the frontier ceiling.

Open the scarcity tracker →

Have a specific address? Site Intelligence reads all seven references against one location, county, utility and grid operator included, and cites every finding.

[Check this address →](https://savrn.com/site-intelligence)
