SAVRN
Search Contact SAVRN
SAVRN Index · Comparison

Together AI vs Fireworks AI vs Baseten

Compared on what each company has disclosed: named sites, capacity, capital, GPU prices and listing, with a source beside every figure in the profiles.

Together AI
MW not stated
0 named sites
Fireworks AI
MW not stated
0 named sites
Baseten
MW not stated
0 named sites
Data as of October 2, 2026Every figure traces to a source on its company or site record

Side by side

MeasureTogether AIFireworks AIBaseten
Index categoryNeoCloudGPU cloudGPU cloud
ListingPrivatePrivatePrivate
Named sites (Capital Atlas)none on recordnone on recordnone on record
Disclosed capacity, all sitesnot statednot statednot stated
Operating or buildingnot statednot statednot stated
Disclosed site capitalnot statednot statednot stated
States with named sitesnone on recordnone on recordnone on record
GPU prices tracked652
Accelerators priced352
Lowest H100 list price, per GPU-hour$3.99$8.00$6.50
Lowest B200 list price, per GPU-hour$8.19$13.00$9.98
Sources cited in the Index100

Together AI

Together AI raised a $305 million Series B in February 2025 led by General Catalyst with Prosperity7, reporting 200MW of secured capacity and a 36,000 GB200 NVL72 deployment with Hypertec, followed by an $800 million Series C in July 2026 with Aramco Ventures, Nvidia and Vista at an $8.3 billion valuation, citing more than 500MW of capacity commitments. Named anchor customer contract values are n.a.

Full profile: Together AI →

Fireworks AI (dedicated)

Full profile: Fireworks AI →

Baseten

Full profile: Baseten →
Questions this page answers
Which is larger, Together AI or Fireworks AI or Baseten?

By capacity disclosed at named sites, Together AI, with no megawatt figure across 0 sites. Fireworks AI has no megawatt figure on record at 0 sites. Baseten has no megawatt figure on record at 0 sites.

Which publishes the lowest H100 price?

Together AI, at $3.99 per GPU-hour on its published list price. Baseten lists $6.50. Fireworks AI lists $8.00.

Where do these figures come from?

Sites, capacity and capital come from the SAVRN Capital Atlas, which keeps a source link beside every figure. Prices come from the SAVRN price tracker, which reads each provider's own page or feed. The company profiles linked above carry every source.

Keep going
The SAVRN reference set

Seven references, one system

Capital, delay, policy, water, grid, permits and scarcity are one system seen from seven sides. Each reference is primary-sourced, refreshed on a schedule, and links into the others, so a project can be followed from the money committed to the docket that stopped it.

Have a specific address? Site Intelligence reads all seven references against one location, county, utility and grid operator included, and cites every finding.
Check this address →