CoreWeave vs Nebius Group
Compared on what each company has disclosed: named sites, capacity, capital, GPU prices and listing, with a source beside every figure in the profiles.
Side by side
| Measure | CoreWeave | Nebius Group |
|---|---|---|
| Index category | NeoCloud | NeoCloud |
| Listing | NASDAQ:CRWV | NASDAQ:NBIS |
| Named sites (Capital Atlas) | 4 | 4 |
| Disclosed capacity, all sites | 326 MW | 1,500 MW |
| Operating or building | 250 MW | not stated |
| Disclosed site capital | $3.4B | not stated |
| States with named sites | GA, NJ, TX, VA | MO, NJ, PA |
| GPU prices tracked | 11 | 8 |
| Accelerators priced | 6 | 4 |
| Lowest H100 list price, per GPU-hour | $4.25 | $3.85 |
| Lowest B200 list price, per GPU-hour | $8.60 | $7.15 |
| Sources cited in the Index | 2 | 2 |
CoreWeave
CoreWeave is the largest neocloud, listed on Nasdaq in March 2025 after a $1.5 billion IPO, with $35.1 billion of total debt at June 30, 2026 and a revenue backlog of approximately $104 billion. Its capital stack spans GPU-backed delayed-draw term loans ($2.3 billion and $7.5 billion), a $650 million revolver, a $3.1 billion term loan, $3.5 billion of convertibles, an $8.5 billion Meta-secured loan facility, and a $2 billion Nvidia equity investment. Anchor contracts include approximately $22.4 billion with OpenAI, approximately $21 billion with Meta, and a $6.3 billion Nvidia capacity backstop, against a target of more than 5GW of AI factory capacity by 2030 across 33+ data centers.
Full profile: CoreWeave →Nebius Group
Nebius Group has raised a $700 million strategic equity round, a $3.75 billion equity-plus-converts package, approximately $4.3375 billion and $5.0 billion convertible note offerings, and a $2 billion Nvidia equity investment tied to scaling more than 5GW by 2030. Anchor contracts include a $17.4 billion five-year Microsoft agreement expandable to up to $19.4 billion, anchored at Vineland, New Jersey, and Meta agreements of $3 billion and then $27 billion over five years. Contracted-power guidance has escalated to more than 4GW, with Q1 2026 group revenue of $399.0 million and capex of approximately $2.5 billion.
Full profile: Nebius Group →Which is larger, CoreWeave or Nebius Group?
By capacity disclosed at named sites, Nebius Group, with 1,500 MW across 4 sites. CoreWeave has 326 MW at 4 sites.
Which publishes the lowest H100 price?
Nebius Group, at $3.85 per GPU-hour on its published list price. CoreWeave lists $4.25.
Where do these figures come from?
Sites, capacity and capital come from the SAVRN Capital Atlas, which keeps a source link beside every figure. Prices come from the SAVRN price tracker, which reads each provider's own page or feed. The company profiles linked above carry every source.
Seven references, one system
Capital, delay, policy, water, grid, permits and scarcity are one system seen from seven sides. Each reference is primary-sourced, refreshed on a schedule, and links into the others, so a project can be followed from the money committed to the docket that stopped it.