Skip to page content
SAVRN
Search Plan a project

Dataset

compounded-injection-price-index

by Cora Health cora-health/compounded-injection-price-index

Published cash prices for compounded NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and MIC + B12 (methionine, inositol and choline with vitamin B12) injections from 27 US telehealth providers: 164 plan prices, each read on the provider's own website on October 10, 2026.

Rows164
Configurations1
Size361.7 KB
Licensecc-by-4.0
AccessPublicly accessible
Monthly Downloads—

Dataset Card

By Cora Health, published under cc-by-4.0, revision 6a158e556f64.

Compounded Injection Price Index: NAD+, Sermorelin, Glutathione and MIC + B12 (October 2026)

Published cash prices for compounded NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and MIC + B12 (methionine, inositol and choline with vitamin B12) injections from 27 US telehealth providers: 164 plan prices, each read on the provider's own website on October 10, 2026. Any required membership or program fee stated on the product page is added to the monthly price in monthly_with_membership_usd (other charges some providers list separately, such as lab tests or consult fees, are not included). Every row keeps the price text quoted from the provider's page, the source URL and the date it was read.

Canonical page: https://www.trycora.io/injection-price-index/ (CSV and JSON downloads). This repository mirrors that page's data: prices.csv (one row per plan price) and prices.json (the same rows plus the dataset metadata and the providers checked but not listed). The files are generated from the canonical page and are not edited by hand. JSON rows hold the same data with camelCase keys (product as a key: nad, sermorelin, glutathione, mic-b12); the FDA status and publisher note appear once in the JSON metadata.

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. They are prepared by state-licensed pharmacies based on a valid prescription from a licensed provider, and FDA does not review compounded drugs for safety, effectiveness or quality before they reach patients. Nothing in this dataset is medical advice.

Publisher and conflict of interest

Published by Cora Health (trycora.io), which offers memberships for all four medications; a licensed provider decides whether to prescribe. Through Cora Health, VialsRx, a US-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy, prepares compounded NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and MIC + B12. Cora Health's rows come from its own published pricing and use the same fields and the same published-price standard as every other row. Rows are sorted by provider name; the dataset does not rank providers.

Scope

US telehealth providers that sell one of the four products as an injection and publish a cash price on their own website. Out of scope: nasal sprays, tablets, lozenges, patches, IV infusions, in-person clinics and med spas, and products labeled for research use only.

Method

  • Each price was read on the provider's own product or plans page on October 10, 2026, without starting a questionnaire, cart or checkout. A provider whose page gives no price per month, or no price at all, is listed in the JSON under checkedNotListed with the reason; injectable forms that are not offered are under checkedNotOffered.
  • One row per published plan length and, where prices differ by vial size, per size.
  • monthly_usd is the regular (ongoing) price per month. Where a provider bills every N weeks, it is annualized (charge × 365.25 / (7N) / 12) and the published cadence is kept in price_as_published and charge_note.
  • term_charge_usd is filled only where the page or the provider's terms say the whole term is charged at once; where the page gives only a price per month, the amount is computed and charge_note says so.
  • membership_usd_monthly is the separate membership fee for that plan as stated on the product page; 0 means none was stated.
  • monthly_with_membership_usd = monthly_usd + membership_usd_monthly. Optional higher membership tiers are recorded (their plan says "(optional higher tier)"; the JSON also flags them optionalTier) but are not required fees.
  • Introductory prices are recorded in first_charge_usd / first_charge_note and excluded from the monthly figures.
  • Prices are not adjusted for dose, vial size or schedule.

Columns

Column Description
provider, domain Provider name and website
product Compounded NAD+, Compounded Sermorelin, Compounded Glutathione or Compounded MIC + B12
form subcutaneous injection, intramuscular injection, or injection (route not stated)
quantity Vial or supply text as published
plan Plan label as published
term_months Plan length (1 = month-to-month; empty = not stated)
monthly_usd Regular price per month
term_charge_usd Amount charged at once for the term, where stated
charge_note How and when the provider charges, as published
price_as_published The price in the provider's own terms
membership_usd_monthly Separate membership fee per month for this plan (0 = none stated); a required fee unless plan says "(optional higher tier)"
monthly_with_membership_usd monthly_usd + membership_usd_monthly
first_charge_usd, first_charge_note Introductory price, where it differs
membership_note Membership terms as published
includes What the page says the price includes
auto_renew yes / no / not stated, per the page
pharmacy_named Pharmacy named on the page, or "no"
provider_page_states_not_fda_approved Whether the page states the compounded product is not FDA-approved
price_quote Price text quoted from the provider's page; promotional wording is cut and marked with …
source_url, checked Page read and the date
notes Neutral notes and any computation
fda_status "Compounded; not FDA-approved. Prepared by state-licensed pharmacies based on a valid prescription from a licensed provider."
publisher_note Publisher, license and trademark / non-affiliation note

Trademarks

Provider names are trademarks of their respective owners; Cora Health is not affiliated with or endorsed by any other provider named in this index.

Corrections

See an error or a changed price? Email [email protected]. Corrections ship with a version bump and a changelog entry.

Changelog

  • v1.0.0 (2026-10-10): first edition.
  • v1.0.1 (2026-10-10): Cora Health's site-wide first-month promo code recorded in its rows, the same standard as other providers' first-order codes; trademark note says "any other provider"; dataset mirrored on HuggingFace.

Citation

Cora Health (2026). Compounded Injection Price Index: NAD+, Sermorelin, Glutathione and MIC + B12, version 1.0.1. CC-BY-4.0. https://www.trycora.io/injection-price-index/

Structure

default 164 rows

SplitRowsSize
train164162.5 KB
providerstringdomainstringproductstringformstringquantitystringplanstringterm_monthsfloat64monthly_usdfloat64term_charge_usdfloat64charge_notestringprice_as_publishedstringmembership_usd_monthlyint64monthly_with_membership_usdfloat64first_charge_usdfloat64first_charge_notestringmembership_notestringincludesstringauto_renewstringpharmacy_namedstringprovider_page_states_not_fda_approvedstringprice_quotestringsource_urlstringcheckedstringnotesstringfda_statusstringpublisher_notestring

Details

Repository
cora-health/compounded-injection-price-index
Publisher
Cora Health
Task category
Not stated by the source
Tags
healthcare, telehealth, pricing
Size category
n<1K
Languages
en
Revision
6a158e556f6429654f316497eabedce16245b2aa
Last updated
2026-10-11

Files

4 files, 361.7 KB in total.

Data2 files · 352.7 KB
Documentation1 file · 6.6 KB
Repository1 file · 2.5 KB
Every file
FileTypeSizeSHA-256
prices.csvData156.5 KB—
prices.jsonData196.2 KB—
README.mdDocumentation6.6 KB—
.gitattributesRepository2.5 KB—

License and Download

License
cc-by-4.0
Access
No access gate
Download from Cora Health

Released by Cora Health through its official repository on Hugging Face. Read the license.